show

CONTACT US & FAQ

Meet the CURVE LAS VEGAS Team

Have questions? Need assistance?

Our knowledgeable staff is here to help you every step of the way.

Raphael Camp

General Manager

(212) 993-8585

info@curvexpo.com

Marion Sentucq

Director of Sales and Branding

(212) 993-4298

marion@curvexpo.com

Kristopher Kaye

Promotion and Communications Manager

(212) 993-2526

kristopher@curvexpo.com

Martin Joksimovic

Operations Manager

(212) 993-8587

martin@curvexpo.com

Georgina Pinou

Communications Coordinator

(212) 993-8594

georgina@curvexpo.com

Neil Harding-Rutledge

Operations Coordinator

(212) 993-8596

neil@curvexpo.com

Dani Thomas

Visitor Promotion Coordinator

(212) 993-4299

dani@curvexpo.com

Ready to Exhibit?

Apply to exhibit at one of our industry coveted shows:

APPLY NOW >>

Already Contracted?

Find answers to FAQ’s from contracted exhibitors:

EXHIBITOR FAQ’S >>