show

CONTACT US & FAQ

Meet the CURVE LAS VEGAS Team

Have questions? Need assistance?

Our knowledgeable staff is here to help you every step of the way.

Pierre-Nicolas Hurstel

CEO

(212) 995-8585

pierrenicolas@curvexpo.com

Laurie Delpino

Sr. Marketing & Sales Manager

(212) 993-8592

laurie@curvexpo.com

Meghan Murray

Sr. Buyers & Business Development Manager

(212) 993-8590

meghan@curvexpo.com

Marion Sentucq

Sr. Development Manager

(212) 993-4298

marion@curvexpo.com

Martin Joksimovic

Operations Manager

(212) 993-8587

martin@curvexpo.com

Holly Swenson

Marketing Coordinator

(212) 993-8588

holly@curvexpo.com

Charlotte Babadjamian

Business Development Coordinator

(212) 993-4297

charlotte@curvexpo.com

Nail Harding-Rutledge

Operations Coordinator

(212) 993-8596

neil@curvexpo.com

Georgina Pinou

Sales & Marketing Assistant

(212) 993-8594

georgina@curvexpo.com

Kristopher Kaye

Client Relations Manager

(212) 993-8598

kristopher@curvexpo.com

Ready to Exhibit?

Apply to exhibit at one of our industry coveted shows:

APPLY NOW >>

Already Contracted?

Find answers to FAQ’s from contracted exhibitors:

EXHIBITOR FAQ’S >>