show

CONTACT US & FAQ

Meet the FN PLATFORM Team

Have questions? Need assistance?

Our knowledgeable staff is here to help you every step of the way.

Leslie Gallin

PRESIDENT OF FOOTWEAR

(310) 857-7655

leslie.gallin@ubm.com

Belinda Pina

SALES DIRECTOR

(310) 857-7661

belinda.pina@ubm.com

Sharon Barbosa

SENIOR SALES MANAGER

(310) 857-7657

sharonlee.barbosa@ubm.com

Jessica Gould-Davies

SALES MANAGER

(310) 857-7656

jessica.a.davies@ubm.com

Katie Sichterman

SALES MANAGER

(310) 857-7610

katie.sichterman@ubm.com

Davida Edwards

SENIOR ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

(310) 857-7384

davida.edwards@ubm.com

Maureen McCarthy

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

(310) 857-7625

maureen.mccarthy@ubm.com

Jessica Kistenmacher

FOOTWEAR OPERATIONS/SPONSORSHIP SPECIALIST

(214) 494-2135

jessica.kistenmacher@ubm.com

Justin Chromy

SALES COORDINATOR

(310) 445-4256

justin.chromy@ubm.com

Ready to Exhibit?

Apply to exhibit at one of our industry coveted shows:

APPLY NOW >>

Already Contracted?

Find answers to FAQ’s from contracted exhibitors:

EXHIBITOR FAQ’S >>