show

CONTACT US & FAQ

Meet the Footwear SOURCING at MAGIC Team

Have questions? Need assistance?

Our knowledgeable staff is here to help you every step of the way.

Christopher Griffin

PRESIDENT OF SOURCING

(310) 857-7602

christopher.griffin@ubm.com

Bob Berg

SALES DIRECTOR

(310) 857-7568

bob.berg@ubm.com

Jessie Zhang

SALES DIRECTOR

(310) 857-7648

jessie.zhang@ubm.com

Spring Jiang

SALES EXECUTIVE

(310) 857-7649

spring.jiang@ubm.com

Monika Sengupta

SALES EXECUTIVE

(310) 857-7682

monika.sengupta@ubm.com

Chris Bryer

RETAIL RELATIONS LEADER- CHINA

(310) 857-7626

chris.bryer@ubm.com

Bruce Antrobius

RETAIL RELATIONS COORDINATOR

(310) 857-7652

bruce.antrobius@ubm.com

Tomi Ayeni

SALES COORDINATOR

(310) 857-7612

tomi.ayeni@ubm.com

Ready to Exhibit?

Apply to exhibit at one of our industry coveted shows:

APPLY NOW >>

Already Contracted?

Find answers to FAQ’s from contracted exhibitors:

EXHIBITOR FAQ’S >>