show

CONTACT US & FAQ

Meet the THE COLLECTIVE Team

Have questions? Need assistance?

Our knowledgeable staff is here to help you every step of the way.

Tommy Fazio

BRAND LEADER

(310) 857-7565

tommy.fazio@ubm.com

Alli Johnson

VICE PRESIDENT OF SALES

(310) 857-7497

alli.johnson@ubm.com

Ursula Usher

SALES DIRECTOR

(310) 857-7615

ursula.usher@ubm.com

Deborah Haessig

SALES DIRECTOR

(310) 857-7668

deborah.haessig@ubm.com

Belinda Pina

SALES DIRECTOR - FOOTWEAR

(310) 857-7661

belinda.pina@ubm.com

Jason Peskin

BRAND DIRECTOR

(310) 857-7675

jason.peskin@ubm.com

David Zielonka

MARKETING MANAGER

david.zielonka@ubm.com

Coleman McCartan

DIRECTOR OF INTERNATIONAL SALES

(212) 600-3377

coleman.mccartan@ubm.com

Edwina Kulego

INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

(212) 600-3027

edwina.kulego@ubm.com

Ready to Exhibit?

Apply to exhibit at one of our industry coveted shows:

APPLY NOW >>

Already Contracted?

Find answers to FAQ’s from contracted exhibitors:

EXHIBITOR FAQ’S >>