show

CONTACT US & FAQ

Meet the WWDMAGIC Team

Have questions? Need assistance?

Our knowledgeable staff is here to help you every step of the way.

Lee Rosenbaum

DIRECTOR OF SALES

(212) 600-3223

lee.rosenbaum@ubm.com

Kelly Helfman

VICE PRESIDENT

(310) 857-7606

kelly.helfman@ubm.com

Jordan Gabriel - Rudow

SALES DIRECTOR

(310) 857-7674

jordan.gabriel@ubm.com

Christine Harvey

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

(310) 857-7603

christine.harvey@ubm.com

Alicia Moses

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

(310) 857-7608

alicia.moses@ubm.com

Marisa Campbell

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

(310) 857-7604

marisa.campbell@ubm.com

Coleman McCartan

DIRECTOR OF INTERNATIONAL SALES

(212) 600-3377

coleman.mccartan@ubm.com

Edwina Kulego

INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

(212) 600-3027

edwina.kulego@ubm.com

Ready to Exhibit?

Apply to exhibit at one of our industry coveted shows:

APPLY NOW >>

Already Contracted?

Find answers to FAQ’s from contracted exhibitors:

EXHIBITOR FAQ’S >>