show

CONTACT US & FAQ

Meet the Accessorie Circuit Team

Have questions? Need assistance?

Our knowledgeable staff is here to help you every step of the way.

Peter Berta

HEAD OF SALES

(212) 600-3320

peter.berta@ubm.com

 

Danielle Licata

WOMEN'S FASHION DIRECTOR

(212) 600-3308

danielle.licata@ubm.com

 

Zoila Benavides

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

(212) 600-3285

zoila.benavides@ubm.com

Alexandra Baird

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

(212) 600-3161

alexandra.baird@ubm.com

Jaclyn Luglio

SALES COORDINATOR

(212) 600-3315

jaclyn.luglio@ubm.com

Aylin Cabrera

SALES COORDINATOR

(212) 600-3070

aylin.cabrera@ubm.com

Coleman McCartan

DIRECTOR OF INTERNATIONAL SALES

(212) 600-3377

coleman.mccartan@ubm.com

Edwina Kulego

INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

(212) 600-3027

edwina.kulego@ubm.com

 

Ready to Exhibit?

Apply to exhibit at one of our industry coveted shows:

APPLY NOW >>

Already Contracted?

Find answers to FAQ’s from contracted exhibitors:

EXHIBITOR FAQ’S >>