show

CONTACT US & FAQ

Meet the STITCH @ Coterie Team

Have questions? Need assistance?

Our knowledgeable staff is here to help you every step of the way.

Ann Cleary

SALES DIRECTOR

(661) 313-6532

ann.cleary@ubm.com

Vanessa Vanni

HEAD OF SALES

(212) 600-3396

vanessa.vanni@ubm.com

Shawn Hazan

DIRECTOR OF PLANNING & DEVELOPMENT

(212) 600-3365

shawn.hazan@ubm.com

Elisabeth Hersh

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

(212) 600-3398

elisabeth.hersh@ubm.com

Camilla Nelson

SALES COORDINATOR

(212) 600-3214

camilla.nelson@ubm.com

Coleman McCartan

DIRECTOR OF INTERNATIONAL SALES

(212) 600-3377

coleman.mccartan@ubm.com

Edwina Kulego

INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

(212) 600-3027

edwina.kulego@ubm.com

Ready to Exhibit?

Apply to exhibit at one of our industry coveted shows:

APPLY NOW >>

Already Contracted?

Find answers to FAQ’s from contracted exhibitors:

EXHIBITOR FAQ’S >>